274
page-template-default,page,page-id-274,stockholm-core-1.2.1,select-theme-ver-5.2.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,popup-menu-slide-from-left,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive
Title Image

Yhteystiedot

OTC Rahoitus Oy

Kirkkokatu 14, 4. krs
90100 Oulu
laskukauppa@otc.fi
045 165 1606

Sosiaalisessa mediassa

Sopimusasiat ja asiakkuudet

toimitusjohtaja

Mika Hanni

puh. 045 165 1606
email: mika.hanni@otc.fi

harjoittelija

Lassi Nurmos

email: lassi.nurmos@otc.fi

Myynti

tiiminvetäjä

Juha-Matti Huhta

Elina Kuivala

puh. 040 940 3165
email: elina.kuivala@otc.fi

Jarmo Harju

puh. 040 940 3164
email: jarmo.harju@otc.fi

Laskutusasiat

Pia Kotivesi

puh. 044 084 7007
email: pia.kotivesi@otc.fi

Oona Lakkala

puh. 044 747 4900
email: oona.lakkala@otc.fi

Ota yhteyttä

    Yrityksen nimi (pakollinen)

    Y-tunnus (pakollinen)

    Nimi (pakollinen)

    Puhelinnumero

    Sähköpostiosoite (pakollinen)

    Viesti